23 November, 2017
Categories
Choose by Brand
Member Login
E-Mail:
Password:
Remember me
Accept Decline Close
Choose by Price
Newsletter



Voting Area
Your favorite street food?
Chinese Egg Puff
Stir-fried Chestnuts
Waffle
Shark's Fin Soup
Beef Satay
Curry Fish Balls
News Information


TestimonialsFavourites
My AccountCart ContentsCheckout 
Welcome to Cookbooks - 66eMart.com - Online Bookstore  Please try "PayPal" gateway if you pay thru "PayDollar" gateway unsuccessfully. Cookbooks printed in both English and Chinese are on sale
Home » Categories » News » COOKING COURSE LINK (Updated ...
COOKING COURSE LINK (Updated 2010/02/27)
 Date: 27 February, 2010

COOKING COURSE LINK (Updated 2010/02/27)
HONG KONG ISLAND    
NAMES LINK AREA
Jam http://www.jambakery.com/ TAI HUNG
COUP Kitchen http://www.coup.com.hk/ TIN HAU
HEC- Home Mgt. Courses http://www.heh.com/hehWeb/ElectricLiving/Index_zh NORTH POINT
Kiwi Sweets 休閒教室 http://www.kiwisweets.com/ ABERDEEN
CCTI 中華廚藝學院 http://www.vtc.edu.hk/~ccti/Chi/class_chi.htm ABERDEEN
by Joanne stylish baking  http://www.byjoanne.com.hk/index.htm CAUSEWAYBAY
Loving it Workshop http://www.lovingitworkshop.com/ CAUSEWAYBAY
Towngas Cooking Centre http://www.towngascooking.com/ CAUSEWAYBAY
Sweetie Baking 心甜烘焙 http://www.sweetiebaking.com/ CAUSEWAYBAY
Ichi-Cake http://www.ichi-cake.com/ CAUSEWAYBAY
二德惠 http://www.twinsco.com/ WAN CHAI
Penasia School of Continuing Education  http://www.penasia.edu.hk/ WAN CHAI
HKFTUSTSC  http://www.hkftustsc.org/stsc12.htm  
KOWLOON    
NAMES LINK AREA
Best Kitchen 優廚坊 http://www.best-kitchen.net/ TSIMSHATSUI
C'est Bon Cake 私房蛋糕 http://www.cestboncake.com/schedule.php TSIMSHATSUI
Cookhouse http://www.cookhouse.com.hk/ HOMANTIN
Cake 1 Cake  http://www.cake1cake.com.hk/ MONGKOK
CakeDeli http://www.cakedeli.com.hk/ MONGKOK
Martha Sherpa's Cooking School http://www.cookery.com.hk/ MONGKOK
Master-why 怪師傅烹飪工作坊 http://www.masterwhy.com/ MONGKOK
Cakes Library http://www.cakeslibrary.com/ MONGKOK
LiFe iDeas 生活創意 http://www.lifeideas.hk/ MONGKOK
The Institute of Baking Arts http://www.bakingarts.com.hk/ MONGKOK
 Ecakee烘焙 http://www.ecake.com.hk/ MONGKOK
Double Cake http://www.doublecake.com.hk/ MONGKOK
Ichi-Cake http://www.ichi-cake.com/ MONGKOK
At Home Pastry 家.工房 http://www.athomepastry.com/ MONGKOK
二德惠 http://www.twinsco.com/ YAUMATEI
港九酒樓茶室總工會職業(/)學校 http://www.hkrws.com.hk/ YAUMATEI
Cake for Friend 糕朋滿座 http://www.cake4friends.com/ YAUMATEI
Carol's Kitchan 嘉家饌 http://www.carolkitchen.com/ YAUMATEI
The Chef 名廚 http://www.thechef.com.hk/hk/ CHEUNG SHA WAN
6 Senses http://www.s6nses.com/ CHEUNG SHA WAN
Apple Kitchen  http://www.applekitchen.com.hk/ KWUN TONG
Sweet Forest 甜森林甜品教室 http://www.sweetforest.com.hk/ KWUN TONG
Baking Farm http://www.bakingfarm.com/ KWUN TONG
Euro Cake http://www.euro-cake.com/ KWUN TONG
HKFTUSTSC  http://www.hkftustsc.org/stsc12.htm  
NEW TERRIRORIES    
NAMES LINK AREA
Housemakingfun 家政坊 http://www.housemakingfun.com/ YUEN LONG
Yummy Baking 滋味餅房 http://www.yummybaking.com/ YUEN LONG
Cake' Secret 蛋糕密語 http://www.cake-secret.com.hk/ YUEN LONG
Sweet Cake 甜餅屋教室  http://www.sweetcake-hk.com/ TUEN MUN
Cake DIY http://www.cakediy.com/ FO TAN
Circle Cake Shop 西洋果子店 http://www.circlecake.com.hk/contact/ FO TAN
Cake Base http://www.cakebase.com/ SHATIN
B & C Bakery 糕一點 http://www.bandcbakery.com/ SHATIN
Yoshiaki's Kitchen http://www.cookfortaste.com TUNG CHUNG
Orange Baking 橘子烘焙 http://www.orangebakingstore.com/ TSUEN WAN
HKFTUSTSC http://www.hkftustsc.org/stsc12.htm  

 

 


Powered by www.EC2BIZ.com [ Interactive Multimedia Ecommerce Solutions ]
HomeCategoriesShippingCustomer ServiceConditionsPrivacyAbout usContact us
New ProductsSearchE-Coupon FAQPre-OrderAll ProductsTestimonials
SpecialsFavouritesShopping ForumMy AccountCart ContentsCheckout
© 2017 Reachwide Enterprise Limited